SHOPSHIRE COUNCIL

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Minutes of the meeting held on 20 May 2021 in the The Auditorium - Theatre Severn, Frankwell Quay, Frankwell, Shrewsbury. SY3 8FT

Responsible Officer: Amanda Holyoak Email: amanda.holyoak@shropshire.gov.uk Tel: 01743 257714

Present

Councillors Joyce Barrow, Julia Buckley, Roger Evans, Simon Jones, Heather Kidd, Robert Macey, Alan Mosley, Peggy Mullock, Les WinwoodJoyce Barrow, Julia Buckley, Roger Evans, Simon Jones, Heather Kidd, Robert Macey, Alan Mosley, Peggy Mullock, Claire Wild and Leslie Winwood

1 Election of Chairman

Councillor Claire Wild was elected Chairman of the Committee.

2 Apologies for Absence

There were no apologies for absence

3 Appointment of Vice Chairman

Councillor Joyce Barrow was elected as Vice-Chairman of the Committee.

Signed

(Chairman)

Date: